Skip Navigation
 

Staff

Administration
Pastor Rev. Tom Willis
Principal Kathy Boice kboice@cpsschool.org
Assistant Principal Lesa Manfredo lmanfredo@cpsschool.org
Office Manager Marianne Rogero mrogero@cpsschool.org
Receptionist Cindy Forgie cforgie@cpsschool.org
Faculty and Staff 2016-2017
VPK Danielle Whitehouse
Kimberly Forsythe-Classroom Assistant & 11 to 3-After Care
dwhitehouse@cpsschool.org
 
Kindergarten Victoria Tibbitts
Mirona Kaczmarczyk - Aide
vtibbitts@cpsschool.org
mkaczmarczyk@cspschool.org
First Grade Judy Lawrence
Dreama Benton - Aide
jlawrence@cpsschool.org
dbenton@cpsschool.org
Second Grade Lisa Sette
Lisa Verdugo - Aide
lsette@cpsschool.org
 
K-2 Support Teacher Melody Ott mott@cpsschool.org
Third Grade Nancy Clark
Michelle Burgess
Dreama Benton - Aide
nclark@cpsschool.org
mburgess@cpsschool.org
 
Fourth Grade Kelly Giglio
Josh Stewart - Aide
kgiglio@cpsschool.org
 
Fifth Grade Halley Alexander
Josh Stewart - Aide
halexander@cpsschool.org
 
Sixth Grade Joshua Currie,
Middle School Religion
Ree Carroll,
Middle School Math
jcurrie@cpsschool.org
 
rcarroll@cpsschool.org
Seventh Grade Holly Faustini,
Middle School Social Studies
Rita George,
Middle School Science
hfaustini@cpsschool.org

rgeorge@cpsschool.org
Eighth Grade Lesa Manfredo,
Middle School Literature
Emily Deloach,
Middle School English
lmanfredo@cpsschool.org

edeloach@cpsschool.org
Physical Education/
Athletic Director
Joshua Stewart jstewart@cpsschool.org
Art Nicole Shafer nshafer@cpsschool.org
Spanish Blair Wood bwood@cpsschool.org
Drama/Library
6-8 Support Teacher
Dawn Liberatore dliberatore@cpsschool.org
Media Research/IT Oksana Willower owillower@cpsschool.org
Music Laura Beard lbeard@cpsschool.org
Guidance Melody Ott mott@cpsschool.org
After Care & Summer Camp Lesa Manfredo lmanfredo@cpsschool.org
Cafeteria Kelle Spears  
Maintenance Tommy Corrado  
Maintenance Crew Purdy Cleaners  
 
© 2017 The Cathedral Parish School
259 Saint George Street, Saint Augustine, FL 32084 Phone 904.824.2861
Site by Beachside Technical Media, Inc., Graphic Design by Roger D. Harris